AFL – All Stars coaches Laurie Daley and Wayne Bennett have named their sides for the Indigenous All Stars in Brisbane on February 13.

It will be the first occasion a World All Stars team plays in the game with Bennett naming a team that includes Sam Burgess, Roger Tuivasa Sheck, James Graham and Semi Radradra.

Daleys Indigenous team will be captained once again by Johnathon Thurston and includes Greg Inglis (pictured), Blake Ferguson, Ben Barba, Sam Thaiday, Chris Grevesmuhl and Andrew Fifita.

The match will be the highlight of a week of events and community activities and tickets are on sale now